2021-2022 LHHS PTA BOARD

A printable version is located HERE.

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Melissa Bebell mel.bebell77@gmail.com
1st VP-Aide/Programs Lindsay Baronoskie lbaronoskie@gmail.com
2nd VP-Membership Carolyn Murray cpmurray@sbcglobal.net
3rd VP-Ways & Means Allison Griffin allison@griffinstrategies.com
4th VP-Website Merilee Biancardi merileebiancardi@gmail.com
5th VP-Communication Anita Pittman ampittman2000@yahoo.com
6th VP-Teacher Appreciation Jenny Littlefield jennylittle1120@yahoo.com
Secretary Kristie Ince kristieince@gmail.com
Treasurer Alyssa Ramsey alyssaobrien@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Kiersten Stockham kiersten.stockham@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Lunchroom Link Erin Threadgill erinthreadgill@yahoo.com
Clinic Tiffany Towb ttowb@hotmail.com
Community Support: Angel Tree Lisa Curtiss lkcurtiss@gmail.com
Community Support: RISD Clothes Closet Mary Hope Burns maryhopeburns@gmail.com
Community Support: Wildcat Den Kelly Bond kellybond@sbcglobal.net
  Mellissa Moudy scmmam@sbcglobal.net
Environmental Cindy Engel cindita_e@yahoo.com
Hospitality Carla Crutchfield ccs4you@yahoo.com
Library Robyn Dunham Maxrob12@prodigy.net
Parent Education Lacy Liggitt jlliggitt@gmail.com
Reflections Jen Meisenheimer djmisey@yahoo.com
  Lynne Murcer ltmurcer@sbcglobal.net
Safety Jennifer Normile jennifernormile@yahoo.com
RISD Council Delegate Denise Smith dgsmithtx@icloud.com
  Tara Hickman tara.hickman@me.com
SAGE Angela Ponce bryanandangela@sbcglobal.net
Sunshine Julie Goodale goodale@me.com
  Megan Wilson mtdwilson@sbcglobal.net
Volunteer Services Jenn Rainer jbrainer123@gmail.com
Wall of Fame Kathleen Elliott kawelliott@gmail.com
Christa McAuliffe Liason Lacy McGough Lacyevents@gmail.com
College Fair Ashley Ring asm65203@hotmail.com
Schedule Pick Up Shayna Whitehead shaynawhitehead@yahoo.com
Alumni Relations Jeanne-Marie Gisellu larossa67@sbcglobal.net
  Vicky Taylor Vicky.Taylor@lhpid.org
Principal Kerri Jones kerri.jones@risd.org

 

2020-2021 LHHS PTA BOARD

EXECUTIVE BOARD:    
President Melissa Bebell  
1st VP-Aide/Programs

Erika Stilwell

 
2nd VP-Membership

Carolyn Murray

 
3rd VP-Ways & Means Allison Griffin  
4th VP-Website Lindsay Baronoskie  
5th VP-Communication Anita Pittman  
6th VP-Teacher Appreciation Jenny Littlefield & Allison Russell  
Secretary Anna Bouldin  
Treasurer Alyssa Ramsey  
Parliamentarian Kiersten Stockham  
     
COMMITTEE CHAIRS:                            

Lunchroom Link

Clinic

Andrea Cavanaugh

Tiffany Towb

 

Community Support: Angel Tree

Community Support: RISD Clothes Closet

Deborah Janowski

Mary Hope Burns

 
Community Support: Wildcat Den Kelly Bond & Mellissa Moudy  

Environmental

Cindy Engel  

Hospitality

Library

Parent Education

Reflections

Safety

RISD Council Delegate

Carla Crutchfield

Robyn Dunham

Courtney Faris

Jen Mesienheimer 

Lisa Curtiss

Merilee Biancardi & Tara Hickman

 
SAGE (Special and Gifted Education) Angela Ponce  
Sunshine Julie Goodale & Megan Wilson  
Volunteer Services Julie Hocker  
Wall of Fame

Kathleen Elliott

 

Christa McAuliffe Liason

Kendra Smith Worthey  

College Fair

Ashley Ring  

Schedule Pickup

Alumni Relations

Shayna Whitehead

Jeanne-Marie Gisellu & Vicky Taylor

 
     
PRINCIPAL Kerri Jones